EUROCROWD is being managed by an experienced and international team. You can reach individual members of the team via email by sending your message to the person of choice by using their email address following the structure “”.

Sara García, Intern, EUROCROWD

Sara joined EUROCROWD in January 2022 as an intern. She will provide support in the Administration, Membership, and Communications areas

– inspiring tomorrow‘s finance –   The best of EUROCROWD in your in-box. Sign up for our newsletter now.