Board of Directors

The non-Executive Board is elected by the Assembly of Members every two years. On behalf of the ECN, it assumes the task guiding the Secretariat and ensuring Strategy is executed, as well as looking into joint problems, preparing reports and taking part in conferences; it elects a Chairman to represent the interests of its members before any public or private authority and undertakes any other initiative with the aim of furthering these objectives. The non-Executive Board advises on management and administration and the annual subscription due by members.

Board of non-Executive Directors

  • Alex Raguet, Lumo, France (Chairman)
  • Bart Becks,, Belgium
  • Philippe Dardier, Alternativa, France (Treasurer)
  • Reinhard Willfort, 1000×1000, Austria (Secretary)
  • Jens Glaso, BlockBonds, Norway
  • Tero Weckroth, Invesdor, Finland
  • Coenraad De Vries, OnePlanetCrowd, The Netherlands
  • Paul Massey, Crowdcube, UK
  • Yoann Nesme, PPL, Portugal

Executive Director

  • Oliver Gajda, Germany